Declaration of War on the Takis Nation

Hello SR,

Yes, we have decided this all week. We hereby declare war on the Takis army. Get ready to get your whole nation invaded in 1 day Takis. Our reason of war was because of your stupidity of recruiting our troops. All SR, if you see a Taki on our chat, they must be banned forever. In just 1 day, we shall take your whole empire Takis, so prepare for doom. We shall make you pay for your actions. We shall take revenge for the Greeks, and end you once and for all.

 

 

Invasion of Northern Lighs(MANDATORY)

When: December 22nd, 2014 MONDAY

Where: Northern Lights, Town

Times: 12:30 PM PST

1:30 PM MST

2:30 PM CST

3:30 PM EST

___________________________________________________________________

Invasion of Snow Globe

When: December 22nd, 2014 MONDAY

Where Snow Globe, Town

Times: 1:30 PM PST

2:30 PM MST

3:30 PM CST

4:30 PM EST

 

Time for us to crush the Takis, SR.

Comment if you can make it. This is mandatory.

bigssr

Victory of the SMAC Christmas Clash Tournament!

Hey SR,

Great job today, we defeated the Navy Seals in the SMAC Christmas Clash Tournament. Our sizes were 13-15, and our tactics were decent. Great job, and keep up the good work.

Kanuiker, Alexandrovna, Jackfromzion, Gai865, Ret987 all get promotions for coming great job to you 5 for coming!

I’m Sorry

Striking Raiders, I’m sorry.

I haven’t been on in weeks, hell, maybe even in a month.  But I’ve come to my senses now.  SR needs to survive, our army community is dying.  We can’t say goodbye to SR, as it will shrink our community even more, Striking Raiders MUST survive.  If I am not allowed back in SR, I’ll still help whenever I can, but if I can’t, I’ll help out our dying CP Army community by creating an army.  I hope you let me back though.

Message to The Takis

Salutations,

Continue reading

SMAC Winter Clash [IMPORTANT]

SMAC Christmas Clash

Date: Sunday 21st December

Server: Klondike (Rooms will be assigned to armies beforehand)

8:00 PM UK|3:00 PM EST|2:00 PM CST|1:00 PM MST|12:00 PM PST

 

 

2012 Depression Part Two?

Hey SR,

I’ve been noticing less and less activity, This reminds we of when 2012 hit for SR and we couldn’t even manage to PC anyone to join. So now, tomorrow, I will meet with Bigmail, Rocky, Possibly Kirby, and we’ll get down to business.

Continue reading

deli is down halp me haalpp meee haallppppp

BIGMAIL IM GETTING ABUSED ON CHAT.

HELP ME NOW..

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 65 other followers